Wedding Fashion - gowns and accessories with the wow factor

PUBLISHED: 12:46 29 April 2013 | UPDATED: 12:46 29 April 2013

Greece is a stunning one shoulder gown with elaborate flower detail on the strap, a structured shape and elegant line leading into its train, RRP £1,080 from the Heritage Collection by Balbier-Wyatt

Greece is a stunning one shoulder gown with elaborate flower detail on the strap, a structured shape and elegant line leading into its train, RRP £1,080 from the Heritage Collection by Balbier-Wyatt

© Matthew Stansfield. All rights reserved

Wedding gowns and accessories with the wow factor.

Stockists

Amanda Wyatt: www.amandawyatt.com

Charlotte Balbier: www.charlottebalbier.com

Diane Hassall: 01392 207040, www.rainbowclub.co.uk

Ellis Bridals: www.ellisbridals.co.uk

Heritage: www.amandawyatt.com

Linea Raffaelli: www.linearaffaelli.com

Lyn Ashworth: www.lynashworth.co.uk

Rainbow Club: 01392 207040, www.rainbowclub.co.uk

Sassi Holford: www.sassiholford.com

Newsletter Sign Up

North East Life regular newsletter
Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Our Privacy Policy

Latest

Local Business Directory

Property Search