Racing Season Fashion - floral prints to bold colours

PUBLISHED: 12:43 02 April 2013 | UPDATED: 21:24 05 April 2013

Yellow one shoulder dress with black and blush racing stripes, £460 by Escada

Yellow one shoulder dress with black and blush racing stripes, £460 by Escada

As racing season kicks off, treat yourself to a new outfit for your day at the races, from floral prints to bold colours you can be as daring as you wish.

As racing season kicks off, treat yourself to a new outfit for your day at the races, from floral prints to bold colours you can be as daring as you wish.

Stockists

Escada: 0207 245 9800

Gold: 0207 636 2789, www.gold.ie
Norma and June, Durham; Panache, Ponteland, Newcastle

Ispirato: www.ispirato.co.uk

Jaeger: 0845 051 0063, www.jaeger.co.uk
Eldon Square, Newcastle

Joseph Ribkoff: 0800 294 3373

Karen Millen: 0845 899 4449, www.karenmillen.com
Metro, Gateshead

Kate Cooper: 0207 636 2789, www.katecooper.ie
Norma and June Fashions, Durham; Marianne Fashion, Sunderland

Linea Raffaelli: www.linearaffaelli.com
Quills Millinery, Darlington; Norma and June, Durham; Christable and Keats, Hartlepool;
Darcy Weddings, Morpeth

Marc Cain: www.marc-cain.com

Phase Eight: 0800 032 8808, www.phase-eight.co.uk

Tamaris: www.tamaris.eu

Ted Baker: 0845 130 4278, www.tedbaker.com

Vera Mont: 020 7411 0322
Norma James, Corbridge; Fenwick, Newcastle

0 comments

Shop with us at Great British Life

Newsletter Sign Up

North East Life regular newsletter
Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Our Privacy Policy

Latest

Local Business Directory

Property Search